Direktlänk till inlägg 20 november 2010

Yepp!

Av watercolour - 20 november 2010 11:55

Just go on and break my fragile heart.

Your a great person, and i am not.

Still i feel deserve more than i get from you.

Your 3 years younger than me, maybe your just not ready for what i want from us.

A serious devoted relationship.

I bet you didnt play world of warcraft when you were talking to your other exgirlfriends.

You tell me your gonna spend the night with me.

But i log in to talk to you on wow and your doing icc.

And then you tell me IM the busy one.

YEAH RIGHT!!!

You dont value our time together, if you did, you would talk to me for once just without playing that frikkin game...

But you never do...

I feel i deserve better than this..

once again, i should be happy to have had the chance and opportunity to get to know, a wonderful person like you...

but i do know, this is not what i want, i cant live with us chatting and chatting

i need more, and i demand more

if you cant give it to me

im sorry were just not ment to be then

im sorry i couldnt be the one winning your heart

im sorry im not everything you ever wished for

im sorry im the jelous type

im sorry i dont live in the same country as you do

but ffs its not much im demanding from you...

im sensitive and i told you this from the start

 
 
,

,

22 november 2010 17:43

Är det en låt?
I så fall, vad heter den och vem sjunger den? ;)

http://laughandcry.bloggplatsen.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av watercolour - 16 januari 2011 01:38

I hans ögon är jag bajs Orden han ger mig betyder ingenting jag kommer hem mellan klockan 00.00-01.00, ehm ja det är en hel timmens tidsskillnad... så om jag loggar in 00.00 måste jag vänta i en hel timme lägg till 30 minuter för hans försening...

Av watercolour - 1 januari 2011 14:28

Tycker att den här låten är underbar. Känns som en underbar dag på karibiens strand, övergång mellan dag och natt... fantastisk!   Juan Padilla - Hija De La Luna ...

Av watercolour - 28 december 2010 14:17

Che asoon Che asoon Man az yade to raftam Man az yade to raftam TO VASAM ZENDEGI BODI! ...

Av watercolour - 27 december 2010 12:45

okej, jag måååååååååååååste sluta ha en sån negativ självbild ^ ^ men såhär är det en kortis som mig... men den plattaster rumpan i world history, och en ful näsa och hängboobies, har ingen chans på den här killen jag har känslan av att h...

Av watercolour - 26 december 2010 19:47

Vet att det inte är intressant och sitta och läsa mina problem med mitt jäkla distansförhållande... men jag hade gett vad som helst för en eller två tips från någon.. lite råd.. hur hade ni gjort i samma situation? jag är så oerfaren... ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards