Alla inlägg under april 2010

Av watercolour - 16 april 2010 00:42

Jag känner mig som en jävla nolla...

Ingen vill veta av mig

Mina föräldrar ska skilja sig

Sitter ensam här halvfull...

Väntar på något bättre som aldrig kommer...

Ärligt talat är jag = bajs

Fattar inte varför jag försöker fortsätta leva

Jag är värd med noll

Bidrar inte med nått i den här välnde

Förutom tårar och ångest

Må gud ge min min död snart...

Honeslty, life is more than this...

Yeah yeah just keep talking about your girls... i know ur busy talking to them.. im just shit in your eyes... fuck me...

ur going to bed in 20 minutes..

I will sit here and just cry..... when u leave

And ur not even talking to me

or asking how im taking this divorce...

I have a freaking exam soon...

And my whole future is on hold...

just.. let me go god...

let me go and leave this place called earth.. im so freaking tired...

Ive already made a fool of myself..

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards