Alla inlägg den 12 juni 2010

Av watercolour - 12 juni 2010 01:49

yeye you just keep watching other girls

just keep liking other girls

while talking to me

keep watching naked showgirls

mate.

i truly think its over between us

you had your chance

i guess

im a retard that thought something good could come out of this

im really truly giving up on you mate

im truly giving up

im nothing to you

all this time i was hoping

i know im shit to you

yeyeyeyeyeyeye

just keep watching other girls

and keep telling me how much you like them

u never once told me that im fine

never once told me you like me

never once...


oh.... 

i wish mate...

you just like me alittle...

just a little...

juuuuust a bit

just one word...


svartsjuk som jag är

you know

i had plans for us 

tomorrow


i have lost you to all the girls out there

im gonna leave you alone to be with them from now on..

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards