Alla inlägg den 27 januari 2010

Av watercolour - 27 januari 2010 10:17

De röda trådarna
Alla försvunna människor
Vissa glömmer aldrig och slutar aldrig leta
Värd att se

Av watercolour - 27 januari 2010 09:58

come and conquer and drop your bombs
cross my borders and kill the calm
bear your fangs and burn my wings
I hear bullets singing


'cause you're the storm that I've been needing
and all this peace has been deceiving
I like the sweet life and the silence
but it's the storm that I believe in

and if you want me I'm your country
if you win me I'm forever - oh yeah!

Av watercolour - 27 januari 2010 09:43

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day in my life


Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand


And if you go,
I wanna go with you
And if you die,
I wanna die with you
Take your hand and walk away


Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards